board of directors


The Board of Directors is the principal governing body of the organization. The board’s membership is diverse, with corporate and small business leaders serving to represent the business community of Huntington Beach. Board members determine the Chamber’s policy positions on business issues and advise the Chamber on strategies and policies.

Board members are volunteer investors in the Chamber and donate their time heading and attending committee meetings, assisting event execution and representing the Chamber out of the office. Representatives are responsible for attending full board meetings once per month for the length of their term.

Executive Committee

Barbara Mason

Jim Duncan

AIM Office

Shannon Clark

Republic Services
Chief Financial Officer

Weikko Wirta

AES Huntington Beach
Immediate Past Chair

Teri Miles

Micheal Grant

Michael Grant Construction Services
Chair Government Affairs

Ed Mountford

Cornerstone Real Estate Consulting
Chair Economic Development

James O'Callaghan

of Commerce


Board of Directors

John Hobson

Domenic Iorfino

Kelly Miller

Nicole Thompson

Paul Motenko

Damien Vieille

Site Map |Privacy Policy |Area Map |Contact Us

© Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce 2017. All rights reserved

Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce
2134 Main Street
Suite 100
Huntington Beach CA, 92648
(714) 536-8888
Fax (714) 960-7654

Designed and Developed by © WebSearchPros

Designed and Developed by © WebSearchPros